About my Blog

This blog is basically about all my bitter and sweet memories and some random stuff :D Leave a comment if you are facing any troubles or problems. I can't promise to solve your problems but I can promise........ You won't have to face them alone.

Showing posts with label Family. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Family. Show all posts

Sunday, September 5, 2010

Its impossible to defeat a person who never give up!

Dear Bloggie,

I am feeling weird and confused. :(

I will be having SPM this year. I am aiming for straight A's. I know i can do it. But i am afraid. I am really afraid. What if i cant get straight A's? I will let my family down. I must set a role modal for my brother and sister. I must make my parent proud. I cant afford to lose, I cant afford to not get straight A's. I must get straight A's due to plenty of reasons. What if i cant? 

I have lots of dreams. I wanna go to Japan to do some short courses. But they are too expensive for me. I wanna go to UK to do my A-level. The tuition fees are too expensive for my dad to pay. (Eventhough i got 50% scholarship) I wanna go to Columbia for some volunteer job. My dad said he will be worried. I wanna do some part time job after SPM. My dad said he prefers me to go for January intake for A-level.

I am tired of putting effort. I need straight A's for SPM to get 100% scholarship for A-level in ATC. Then 3 A's for Alevel so that I can get another 100% scholarship for my first year degree. I am doing 3 subjects in a year time. Of course i know i can do it. I have no doubt in that. Its just that, I am tired. I wanna relax. Spm is taking my life away. 

My family is not poor, but not rich either. I just don't wanna burden my parent anymore. They have paid so much for me to study in a Private High School. I must not burden them anymore. To let me study in such an expensive school, my younger brother is force to study in some Chinese independent school. I must not waste my parent's money anymore. The money they have should be used on my brother's education.

Life has too much regrets. But still, I am looking forward to my future! Eventhough i am tired of putting effort, I will still do my best so that my life has NO regrets! So do you! :D SPM, I will definitely take you down! Bang Bang! :D I will not be defeated! So ppl, DONT GIVE UP! Do ur best! ^^

P.S: Leave a comment if you are facing any troubles or problems. I might not be able to help you a lot i do believe that writing it down will definitely make you feel better. (: I can't promise to solve your problems but I can promise... You won't have to face them alone.

Yvonne

Friday, May 21, 2010

We are too young to know what is love

Hello!
Nothing interesting happened today!
hahaa.. may be the only interesting thing is..
I slept for 13hours? ahaha!
from 8.30pm to 9.30am!
haha damn cool right?

Today my dad scolded a staff from A&W near my school one..
He was in a hurry, so he went to the drive thru thingie to buy breakfast for me..
but that staff took a very long time to prepared the food!

The my dad said: Do u know what is drive thru?
The staff: urr.. (speechless..)
My dad: We use this drive thru link is becuz we wanna save time! Kamu tau tak? If not we can straight away go inside and buy ard!!

then he drove off..

That staff wasnt that innocent! :P

omgg! I wont go to A&W anymoreee T.T
hahaha hope they cant recognize my face!

weeee... Thats all! :D

Saturday, October 31, 2009

I don give a damn!

Today went to Segi College near our school one..
lol.. cuz my little sister got performance.. :D
well.. it is quite...... err.. boring.. -.-
haha.. not much picture taken.. :D
and i cant believe that she is awarded with prize "Best Conduct"..

COME ON!! she is so so so so so naughty larhh...
she is spoilt by my parent!! =.="
EEEEESSSHHHH!!! wtv...

Here is the 3 pictures.. :)

She acted as a zebra.. xD


AWWWWW!!~ this kawaii little baby is sitting in front of me!
so cuteeeeee!~ :D super chubby!!


lol.. the stage.. and the theme is " i LOVE my world "

HE wanna be HER first and SHE wanna be HIS last
Do u agree with this? idk since when..
i started to thk all the guys are the same..
(in a bad way) hahaha xD

hmph! thats all i thk!
Bye Bye! Nitzz :)

Thursday, October 22, 2009

When the world pushes you to your knees, you are in a perfect position to pray


Cosy family:)

Boo!:)

Sunday, October 11, 2009

NERD NERD NERD

OMG! final final...
So damn stress.. I am taking a break right now..
cant breathe..

Yesterday went to Klang Parade with liean..
Got singing competition.. haiz.. :/
I didnt get into final..
Well.. There is actually 2 categories: A: 5-15 B:16-35
and we are category B -.-

urmm took some pictures..
but waiting for liean to upload..
cuz all the picture are in her camera..
:) :) bye everyone!

GOOD LUCK YEA! :)

I nvr know i will have this opportunity :)
thx daddy mommy :)

Sunday, September 6, 2009

I am suffering.. Do u knw?

hey!
i went to Genting Highland today!
i uploaded all these pics!
it tooks ages to upload these! :)
haha!! u can ignore some of the camwhore pics! :)

Let the pictures do the talking ya!


Lolipop balloon! :)


this is so cool!! i am semi-invisibleee


Mr. Dino, You shud use Colgate! hahah


The Dino is kissing meeee! >.<



I ride this TWICEEE!! :) super scary!




I had my whole day with my uncle and my brother! :)


super cold! :) the shirt is damn thin okay?! Jacket is with my sister!!!

need to wear this to play the kart thingie.. look like grand ma!

you can find this hand sanitizer everywhere!!

To play this game.. Min mass XD: 50kg Max: 70kg
i can camwhore when i am playing the super toboggan! u can imagine how nt scary it is!


I took these two pics when i am playing the "Train Mine"
cant really remember the name.. :)

SCARY! i am so proud that i played twice!


camwhore while queuing with my uncle and my bro! damn sleepyy haha!
but surprisingly.. not much ppl went to genting today! :)






I spin until i wanna vomit! damn dizzy! thanks to my bro and uncle.. -.-

Turn turn turn!! :) Thats nt my hand! is my uncle's one!






observe this pics! :) the two dino are kissing!! :)

Urmm.. i played this with my bro.. well.. its not scary larh actually!
but then i didnt open my eyes at all when i get in! wasted! =.=

well.. we bought family package.. :)
FYI, Family package: 2 Adults 2 Children
Adults: Mom, Uncle
Children: Me and my bro
Q: Where is ur dad? A: Casino
Q: where is ur sister? A: tell those ppl that she is below 3 (uncle is carrying her, so that they can check her height! ahah)


Ghosttttttt
my hair is flyingggg.. :)

Thats all! :)
Bye.. :) Muaxx

u can affect my mood easily..
BUT..
From now on.. i will nt let this happen anymore!