About my Blog

This blog is basically about all my bitter and sweet memories and some random stuff :D Leave a comment if you are facing any troubles or problems. I can't promise to solve your problems but I can promise........ You won't have to face them alone.

Showing posts with label Trips. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Trips. Show all posts

Sunday, June 6, 2010

I am so disappointed in you!

Hello, I just came back from Penang. (:
Ee Lynn went there too.. But too bad, we didnt get to see each other.. ):
but i did have fun! (: haha
Will upload the pictures here soon..
yeah.. soon.. (: hahaa

hmm.. i didnt buy anything from Penang..
sorry ya! :D hahaa..
Tomorrow have extra class.. (:
Haha.. Hope i will have fun!

Liean is now in Australia!
I MISS YOU!!!!! ):
Buy presents! :D hahahaa
Hope you have fun! :D

Well i guess thats all! :D
Bye

First you,
True fren, I wonder what is that...
Yeah, I am talking bout you..
I am tired already..

Second you,
You are just do different..
in the other word - weird..
I am sorry.. but i just dont like you..

Dear "brother",

Hey, cheer up! I know how you feel, because i went thru this before.. Its hard, its tough.. But i am here for you.. I will always back you up! BUT You got to go thru this no matter what.. I know you miss her alot.. Let her go if she doesnt feel the same way.. Long way to go yo! :D

Yvonne

Friday, November 27, 2009

ビジー (Busy)


Hello everyone :D Ogenki desu ka?
(How are you?)
I went to genting with liean few days ago..
Lol.. damn lazy to blog.. and my blog is so so dead.. :D
haha.. To forget something..
i have been forcing myself to do alot of works..
make myself busy.. :( its not easy though.. :D

haha.. So will just let the picture do the talking.. :D
Anw.. i realize i have a bad memory haha XD





super expensive sandwich.. 4bucks.. only that little tuna and 1 piece of cucumber!







lWell.. :D Bye everyone!

There is a big hole in my heart..
Trying my best to fill up the hole! :D

Thursday, November 5, 2009

I need STAMINA!!~

today football our class vs 4A
we lost to them :( so what guys?!
come on! cheer up!! :D
like what u guys told us when we lost in football and netball!
You guys did a GREAT job! *thumbs up!*

Today we train abit for basketball and football..
:( haiz i am just not that kinda sportwoman..
I need STAMINAAA!!~~
i don want my team to lose.. BUT i will definitely gonna do my BEST!!
tomorrow after basketball is football!!..
omg!! how am i going to stand? it will be damn tiring!!

OMG!! can energy be shared?
arghhh :P If can spare me some!
Girls! Sleep early today! alright?!
Let do our best tomorrow! :D

urmm for the class trip thing..
we are going to A Famosa Melaka (RM260) 3D2N
But alot of ppl didnt come to school..
So we cant actually decide the date!
there is 3 options:

  • 22 Nov 2009 - 24 Nov 2009
  • 22 Dec 2009 - 24 Dec 2009
  • 01 Jan 2010 - 03 Jan 2010
please let Ms Jasmine knw asap! okay?
and pass this msg around ya!

today we played a game named "Untangle" ( i am nt sure with the spelling )
urmm its fun!! and Ms Jasmine took few picture..
i will upload them once i knw who is hving those pictures!
and after that we played the murderer and killer game..
hahaa!! xD So so fun!!! i enjoyed alot! really!

okay thats it!
all the best for tomorrow!!
Ciaoz!

There is no turning back....

Sunday, September 6, 2009

I am suffering.. Do u knw?

hey!
i went to Genting Highland today!
i uploaded all these pics!
it tooks ages to upload these! :)
haha!! u can ignore some of the camwhore pics! :)

Let the pictures do the talking ya!


Lolipop balloon! :)


this is so cool!! i am semi-invisibleee


Mr. Dino, You shud use Colgate! hahah


The Dino is kissing meeee! >.<



I ride this TWICEEE!! :) super scary!




I had my whole day with my uncle and my brother! :)


super cold! :) the shirt is damn thin okay?! Jacket is with my sister!!!

need to wear this to play the kart thingie.. look like grand ma!

you can find this hand sanitizer everywhere!!

To play this game.. Min mass XD: 50kg Max: 70kg
i can camwhore when i am playing the super toboggan! u can imagine how nt scary it is!


I took these two pics when i am playing the "Train Mine"
cant really remember the name.. :)

SCARY! i am so proud that i played twice!


camwhore while queuing with my uncle and my bro! damn sleepyy haha!
but surprisingly.. not much ppl went to genting today! :)






I spin until i wanna vomit! damn dizzy! thanks to my bro and uncle.. -.-

Turn turn turn!! :) Thats nt my hand! is my uncle's one!






observe this pics! :) the two dino are kissing!! :)

Urmm.. i played this with my bro.. well.. its not scary larh actually!
but then i didnt open my eyes at all when i get in! wasted! =.=

well.. we bought family package.. :)
FYI, Family package: 2 Adults 2 Children
Adults: Mom, Uncle
Children: Me and my bro
Q: Where is ur dad? A: Casino
Q: where is ur sister? A: tell those ppl that she is below 3 (uncle is carrying her, so that they can check her height! ahah)


Ghosttttttt
my hair is flyingggg.. :)

Thats all! :)
Bye.. :) Muaxx

u can affect my mood easily..
BUT..
From now on.. i will nt let this happen anymore!