About my Blog

This blog is basically about all my bitter and sweet memories and some random stuff :D Leave a comment if you are facing any troubles or problems. I can't promise to solve your problems but I can promise........ You won't have to face them alone.

Showing posts with label Happy. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Happy. Show all posts

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Friday - The last 5C gathering.

Sigh.. I am going to miss you guys really very badly..
I cant believe that 5 years have passed..
Those days with you all......
Will always keep inside my heart..

On that day.. something happened..
LOL we meet at 6.30pm and drag until 9.30pm only can eat.. ==
hahaha xD but its okay larh!
We had tons of fun after that though!

Not much descriptions larh!
Pictures will do the talking larh! xD
haha..

Our Monitor! :)

Love you! :)

:P

Muah! <3

<3 this!

My bff!! (: Best fren FOREVER

Ying ying! (:

LiShuen! :)

MeiKee!! My gf!!

Ruth! xD Do we look alike? (:
More pictures in fb!


We had our dinner in a Japanese Restaurant (Kura) at One World Hotel!
The food is nice! (: but expensive ==
but anw I hope we will have more gathering larh!

I will definitely miss you guys.......

I am out! :)

Skype Meet up! FUN!

Sorry for not blogging at all!!
I have been so busy!
I like it though! :)
But.. == I hate it when i get toooooo busy until i dont have sufficient time to do my stuff..
Alright! ^^ Here you go!

I will make it into few diff posts so that it wont look messy! :)

No doubt. The gathering was so fun! (:
Thank you so much everyone for not ffk-ing!!

In the morning, I went to fetch tommie and dylan with my mom and bro..
It was so so so awkward ==
Like dont know what to talk bout and stuff..
I was so worried..

But after that when jinwei and zhuwei joined us..
Everything changed! Thank you so much JinWei!!
He was like as if he knew everyone there ard..
Talk as if he knows everyone there!
Thanks weih!

Kelly was there when we were at McD!
She was with her frens so she didnt really join us.. (:
But she is pretty! (:

Patrick didnt really join us too..
Cuz he need to go to subang to buy stuff..
and when he came with apple..
I was like.. Hi Apple! He is ur bf?
Apple: No.. He is Patrick..
Me: ==!!

LOL.. To me Patrick sounds like a fat guy maaa T_T
haha so yeah!
Karhie is nice.. but he didnt really join us too..
sigh..
But he is really a nice guy to me larh!! :)

Then we went to the theme park..
Well.. The theme park srsly.. ==
made me feel like vomiting!
I had so much fun larh!
But too bad.. Apple, Karhie and Patrick didnt join us!

but anw, after the cosmo world, we went to sing K!
LOL! Everyone loves singing so much!
The only one who didnt sing is Zhuwie ==
But anw, he did sing a bit after that! xD
haha.. Everyone is so cute! (:

I am proud of u sons and daughter!!

Love you all! <3

Tommie - Bff!! (:

Dylan - The smart and hardworking one!

My brother! :)

JinWei - The IceBreaker

Omg! I LOVE this so much! ahahahha xD one of my SWEET memories

Love it!

Zhuwie - The "GPS"

Ciao! :)

Saturday, June 12, 2010

Who said nothing is impossible? I have been doing nothing for the past hour

Hello ppl! :) I will summarize what i did for the past few days! :)

4th June 2010
I went out with Ruth and my brother at Time Square! I bought some clothes! :) 5 shirts and cost only RM50! Damn cheap! hahaa.. I had a great time with Ruth! :)

7th June 2010
Went to register for the undang khursus and skipped extra class! :) hahaa

8th June 2010
Went for extra class! We ate McD for lunch! :) Happy! We used class fund to pay! :) hahaa

9th June 2010
I played badminton with Jern Shern, Kang Seng, Zhen Hui, Say Hou, KS's cousins and my brother! :) haha Guess what? After the badminton, we got no transport to go back. We cant even get a taxi! gosh! The worst thing is it was raining on that day!! Argh.. Thanks to Alex, he walked to somewhere very far and get the taxi! Thx! :)

10th June 2010
I went for an interview and then went to Taylors with JinTeng! (: Talked to the counselor and i felt so great! Because i found a course that suit me so much which is Mass Communication! 

12th June 2010
As for today! :) I went for the undang khursus thingie! Yes! You are so RIGHT! Wasted my damn time! What the?! =.=" But anyway, i managed to survive from the 6 hours.. After that, my dad taught me how to drive around my house area.. Of coz without license! We were so LUCKY, a police car passed by...... Zzzz the two polices stopped us and they talked to my dad.. Fortunately, the police let us go.. Phewwww.. I was so so so worried!!! >.<

Oh yeah! I am so looking forward to out prom this year! :) Weeeeeeeee :) 
I am done!
Bye! :)

Yvonne

P.S: Liean give me a call when u are back from Australia! :) miss ya lots!

Sunday, June 6, 2010

I am so disappointed in you!

Hello, I just came back from Penang. (:
Ee Lynn went there too.. But too bad, we didnt get to see each other.. ):
but i did have fun! (: haha
Will upload the pictures here soon..
yeah.. soon.. (: hahaa

hmm.. i didnt buy anything from Penang..
sorry ya! :D hahaa..
Tomorrow have extra class.. (:
Haha.. Hope i will have fun!

Liean is now in Australia!
I MISS YOU!!!!! ):
Buy presents! :D hahahaa
Hope you have fun! :D

Well i guess thats all! :D
Bye

First you,
True fren, I wonder what is that...
Yeah, I am talking bout you..
I am tired already..

Second you,
You are just do different..
in the other word - weird..
I am sorry.. but i just dont like you..

Dear "brother",

Hey, cheer up! I know how you feel, because i went thru this before.. Its hard, its tough.. But i am here for you.. I will always back you up! BUT You got to go thru this no matter what.. I know you miss her alot.. Let her go if she doesnt feel the same way.. Long way to go yo! :D

Yvonne

Sunday, February 14, 2010

Smile for the one you love! (:


Happy Chinese New Year! (:

At the 10th of February, my maid took them home..
they are very weak and skinny...
out of sympathy my dad agreed to rare them! (:

They are actually puppies! (: Very very CUTEE!


Milk! (Male)

Doughnut! (Female)

Chocolate! (Male)

They are my children! (:

There is a story that i would like to share with you..
There is a very kind and nice lady. She committed suicide few days ago..
This is because she went to genting and gamble and owe people a lot of money..
there is no way for her to pay the money back.. so she committed suicide.......
so please! Don gamble! Gambling kills!

Aright! I am done!
Appreciate everything that you have!
Happy Chinese New Year!


Cheers,
Yvonne

Monday, February 8, 2010

No Gain Without Pain! :D

Finally i can see the rainbow.. :)
After emo and stressed for so longg.................... :)
Guess what? I received an email from a college from UK today.. :)
Dear Yvonne

I very much enjoyed meeting you and your family last week. Sorry about the delay in e-mailing you.
I have been doing many interviews and tests over the last few days.

I was very impressed with you when I met you,
and I would be happy to offer you the maximum scholarship of 50% for the A level course.
I will send a proper letter confirming all the details in the next few days.


Best wishes

James Burnett

I am so happy! OMG! Can u believe it? :D
Yes! I know! I am Superrrrrrrrrrr LUCKY! :D weeeeeeeeeeee..

Got to go now! Tons of homework are waiting for me!
Bye :)

Cheers,
Yvonne

Friday, November 20, 2009

- Lies -

this post is dedicated to "bitter sweet memories" (steen)

these few days happened alot of things..
i don have any mood to blog at all..
but yeah.. its not 100% sad though..

During the games.. i have alot of conflict with the opponent team..
i sincerely apologies here.. SORRY :(
lets be fren? :)
and i spoiled my image after the netball game..
i released all my anger by scoding bad words..
omg! i just couldnt control myself.. help~

i watched 2012 with frens and family at curve last saturday..
lol.. worth watching larh! :) not bad


My Baju Kurung! :D hhaaha!!


Results :O

Best Class in form 4! :D



Ms Jasmine! Thanks for being a great teacher!
And this cake is so yummy!! :D

went to curve last sat.. wilson & Keng Sheng vs Kok

^
this is Evonne (like ghost) :P
We ate together at Dragon i :D this is the first time though..




haha xD i love cheese cake la!


love u girls! :D




Yesterday was the last day of school..
i miss everyone larh.. :D
Everyday is so fun.. I get to knw them more..
next year we gonna really study and cannot waste any time de..
SPM :( haiz..

I hope everyone will go for the class trip larh!
I wanna have fun with everyone!
I LOVEEEE 4 C :)

ciaoz.. :)


i am so disappointed.. really..
very very disappointed.. Get out of my life and stop disturbing me ard..
i am stupid enough to gv u chances..
but now i am not anymore..

Sunday, November 8, 2009

I am all alone, right?

Yesterday had netball ball practice with the girls and guys from 4C
well.. it was fun :D after that we went to Cova to makan
then mei kee fetched us to curve
haha xD it was a sudden decision..
i didnt bring any extra clothes.. :D Ann Gee borrowed me her skirt..
and Ruth borrow me her shirt! thanks ya! muaxx

we bathed for like one hr++ hahaa
this is the first ever time i hang out with them

This is a great experience xD

Mr Ng is nice :D All the girls are nice too..
We watch poker king.. Which i don thk it is a nice movie..
hahaha!

Here is the videos and picture.. More @ FB :D














Today i went to Tropicana city to watch movie..
Cloudy with a chance of meat ball..
nice movie! U all shud watch! :D hahaah

Thats all.. :D

if there are new pictures or videos then i will upload.. xD


thank you so much :) i feel much better now! =D
okay! bye..

I don understand you..
It has been a hard time for me..

I guess i knw the answer de..
but i still need time to prove it..