About my Blog

This blog is basically about all my bitter and sweet memories and some random stuff :D Leave a comment if you are facing any troubles or problems. I can't promise to solve your problems but I can promise........ You won't have to face them alone.

Showing posts with label Danny. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Danny. Show all posts

Wednesday, May 27, 2009

I just dont like it.

everyday... i just get scolded or just get ignored sometime.
well.. u should know what kind of person i am now right?
i don wanna be ignore, i would prefere u to talk to me more.
u said we only gt few more days to be together..
but everyday we are still like that. i told u, not to fight over each other.
but it seems that each day.. i get scolded... but i never get bored over it.
sometime's u said.. will u cheat on me? if i always scold u like that..
will u get bored of my scolding and find some other girls?
i will just say no... but last time i do.. because i have not learnt my lesson.
now i understand the real u. i should get to school now.
bye

YVONNE : MY FAULT?

Re: I just don like it

Honey, I am sorry. :) I love you! You are mine!

Gonna love you forever..... :D

From your honey

Friday, May 22, 2009

things get batter all the time

i saw u in your math class today.. u looked cute from the back.
i saw u when i was on the way to the toilet. i missed u all day.
the time now is 7.30pm. i have been thinking about u.
i was out with my mom. and in the morning i forgot to bring my phone to school.
i dint have the chance to take my phone after school or now. i cant contact u.. so i ask see chow to sms u...
did u get the msg? i have been thinking of you.. =) what about u?
blog me forwards on this blog ok? its only for you. i miss u today.. i wanna write a email to you..
but i am scared that u wont read your emails. i am going futsal soon at 8.30. i wanna see u...
i dint wan that 'thing' to happen.. but i wanna do it for your own sake.. your own happiness.
because of u i believe in fate..
because of u i stop most of the negative thing..
because of u, u have changed my lifestyle..
because of u, i wont stop loving you..
because of u, i love you...
i am sleeping in seechow's house overnight today.
i will use his phone to sms u.. if he let. haha...
look yvonne.. i wont wan this to stop.. i really wan it to continue.
but i love oyu. thats why i am doing it. because i understand you.. =) cheer up ok?
no more tears!
ok bye guys =)

Re: things get batter all the time

Honey,

I will wait for your message! Have a great night with see chow kay?
I miss you a lot!

Yvonne

Saturday, May 16, 2009

Nothing for title.

EHHRRM. sorry about the last post. to 'u'
i dont know u are in a bad mood. maybe i knew it. but i forgoten.
But well.. i am sorry. hope u dint see it. i am posing this becus i don noe how to delete the
last post. well i am sorry.

Just back from dinner. have dinner in a seafood dining area in PJ.
Ate crab, prawn, 'lala', and some other meat.
so full when i got home. and my fingers are still with the crab smell tilll now.
whahaha. i am reading a blog now. its a funny horny blog.
go visit it. www.hornyangmoh.blogspot.com it will laugh your ass out.
well.. i better get going with the blog.
=)=)=)=) byebye

Friday, May 15, 2009

Its been like ages when we 1st meet

yesterday.. i am so damn bored in my class. it was thursday.
well.. i just dont like the way 'u' treat me.
Its like when u need me, or u wanna talk to me,
you just ask me to sit by your sit. after that. just push me away.
is that what u call a friend? well, i just cant imagine that i have a friend like you.
look i am not trying to talk bad about you. i just wan a change of life.
break or lunch time, you just turn high and talk like no one's business.
Dont make me rage up plz. you dont wanna see me do that.

Well yesterday dance class was cool. i enjoyed.
we learnt a new dance step. and there's a new girl student in there too.
after that, yvonne ciao and went to liean house to chill.

but for today.. yvonne cried. sadly.. someone bullied her.
And just for that someone. if u ever dare yell at her again. i will break your balls.
whoohooohooooo aauuuu
Yvonne was sleeping for the 1 whole afternoon. no time to even talk on the phone.
i just finish my dinner, wanna study now. bye guys. =)

Re:Its been like ages when we 1st meet

Danny:

Oi! Remember?! Don be so violent
You will be my piggie forever!!! :P

520 O

Your honey!

Saturday, May 9, 2009

Oh My Dear God

:) i found this pics from somewhere..
facebook.. :) credit to Bob Yong which i am nt so sure who is he..
anw thx to him alot.. and danish ofcoz..
just now i went to facebook..
then i saw a comment from danish..
and i saw a pictureee..
OMGGG

wanna seeee?

.........
...........
.............
..................
.........................
..................
............
..........
.....
..
....
.......
............
................
.....................
..................
.............
.........
....
..


okkkk.. check this out!
before u see the picture.. :)
i am so happy that our mand debate team got 1st.. :)
our team included!!
jaycee jasmine hup ping and phang long!
that is wat call TEAMWORK! :)


..
....
......
........
..........
........
......
....
..
....
......
........
..........
........
......
....
..




Tuesday, April 28, 2009

DannYvonne


i will support you no matter what.. :) trust me please..
i do so many things for you..
i don need ur thx but ur appreciation..

i love you

Monday, April 27, 2009

K.S, u got to trust me.

How long we have been friends?
i know its not long.. but during the short moment of time..
we made up a good friend. i dont wan u misunderstand that i took your stuff.
the fact is, i dint take. i told u when sunday.. my comp break down.
right? then i mail u and say.. 'sorry i cant go mc with you'. do u remember?
plz.. i dont wanna lose a few friends cus of this matter. when its not even me.

Saturday, April 25, 2009

I LOVE YOU

HELLO!! :D






went today sunway piramid today..
with PL, KS, Danny, Ean, MH, See Chow and Aaron
i had fun
nt much of pics with me..
some with danny and liean.. :)

we had shusi at Sakae Shusi..
after ice skating we had Thai food at Thai Thai..
:D KS's mom belanja.. thx! :D
i am so full..

and i am getting fatter.. -.-
anything.. danny u don mind right?
bluekk.. :P
thx to MH for sending me home.. :D

ciaoz..

p.s do u thk i can get in for mand solo?

Friday, April 24, 2009

i just don like the way u talk to me..

HAPPY ONE YEAR ANNUAL!!! :) i love you..

hello..
yesterday mandarine debate..
we gt into final.. and i am the best speaker..
:) and the title for final... ZZZ u will nvr wanna knw..

anw.. today.. prelim for mand solo and eng solo..
don thk i can get in.. =/
eng solo i pulled out..
no transport home..

and urmm.. i screwed up for my mand solo..
srsly.. haiz.. sad lar me..
anything lorh..
tomorrow going to Sunway Piramid with KS, PL, Ean, Danny, See Chow and Say How
i hope i will enjoy tomorrow..

FYI, i am not allowed to go out..
my parent doesnt let me hang out with my fren eventhough i am 16 now..
anything lor.. tomorrow they are going to Dubai..
and noone is going to care bout me..
and i will be free for ONE day.. :D

i really hope tomorrow will be fun..
the moral.. stupid larh!
i didnt write nilai in front and i end up getting 45%
teacher remark and she said i will get 90% if i write all the nilai..
WHAT??

for add math! CARELESS MISTAKE..
wtv.. don feel like saying it..
too careless ard.. until i cannot tahan and i end up crying non stop there..
i can get 87 at least.. and now i gt 67%
WTH right?

shheeesshhh..
okay larhh..
i gtg.. physics and chem retest next monday..
ciaoz guys.. :D

Sunday, April 19, 2009

Open Day = My Happy Day

hello.. :)
we 4 COLUMBUS.. got 1st for impersonation contest..
congratsssss us! :)
we got a hamper and RM100 Cash..
YAY!! before i go up to the stage to perform..
i cried for a little while.. :)
cuz i was nervous.. :P

thx to wilson.. for his LAME jokes..
thx to Phang Long for letting me PINCH, PUNCH etc :)
thx to Sheng yang for comforting me eventhough he only said: Chill larh Yvonne -.-
thx to Farouq for comforting me.. he kip on talking talking to me.. :D
thx to Miss Jasmine for telling me that i can do it..
thx to Ying Ying for letting me HUGG!
thx to Wei Shen for comforting me too.. :)

thx to Danny for being my slave for the whole day.. love u..
thx to kang seng for supporting us..
thx to everyone who helped us and supported us.. :)

dancing thing went smoothly..
lol.. i bought a dancing skirt..
omg.. damn nice larh..
i like it!

tomorrow got a lot of class test and i cant believe myself i am blogging here..
anything lorhh.. :D
kk.. ciaoz..

P.S: wilson! stop spamming my chat box! :p


Friday, April 17, 2009

Tomorro

Well. tomorro is Sri Kdu open day!
And its Kang Seng's birthday.
i am having ball room dancing tomorro. omg.. =.=
and yvonne is going to be my partner. she have to do her skit too.
i love her very much. =)

And next money is class test. i havnt ask my dad if i can go.
erm.. but most prob can. haha. writing a blog to me seems funny.
i explain your emotions to the computer. and when u smile..
u are actually feeling abit coocoo. haha.
well.. going off now. companying my parents.
ciao guys. love u yvonne=)

Sunday, April 12, 2009

Tired

1st ly, David Archuleta was in my school..
i like him even i am not a big fan of him.
yesterday was a good day, yvonne got to qualify the mandarin singing.
but sadly.. she dint manage to get to the next round for english.

After her singing, we went to curve to watch a movie.
We watched fast and furious 4. it was nice.
yvonne bought sweets into the cinema and drinks.
that movie is like 2hours.

After the movie, we went to kim Gray to eat.
eat like 100rm. then went walking around..
when its around 5pm, munhoo send yvonne back home.
and i followed kengseng back home.

i am sleepy, i will have my nap now.
ciao guys

Saturday, April 11, 2009

The most memorable daySSS

:)hello..
the day b4 yesterday..
guess what?
DAVID ACHULETA WENT TO OUR SCHOOOL!!!!
omg! i am nt dreaming rite?
WOHOOOOO!!!














all these credits to DANISHH

yesterday danny KS PL yishuen and Liean went to my house..
me and liean practiced for duet.. :D

haha..
today we screwed up for Duet Eng.. lol
urmm.. duet mand nt bad..
gt ppl told us that..
we didnt get in for duet eng..
but we gt in for mandarine..

after that went to curve..
with KS, PL, Danny, Liean, MH!! :)
lol we watch fast and furious 4..
nt bad nt bad. :D

then we had lunch at kim gary..
six of us ate 90 plus bucks..
WHAAA!!~~
i ate lots of cheesy stuff... yummy!!
but fat larhh!

here is the pics.. :D









guess wat is inside? myphone

there is more pics down there.. :D
liean's post.. :D
ciaoz.. :D



Wednesday, April 8, 2009

Whohoo

Tomorrow, David is coming to my school to perform!
Yeah, currently, emo-ing.
tomorrow is going to be fun, david comming,
then after school there is dance class,
and the lunch time will be earlier tomorro!

well as for friday, i am going to yvo house after school.
the rest of the guys will be playing badminton.
and i will be going to her house to watch her sing/practice.
See u soon,
Bye.
loves.

Monday, April 6, 2009

hope this will last long

i am happy with everything single thing right now..
i appreciate everything that i hv..
eg: family, frens, school etc..

i laugh everyday! :D
cry urmm.. not everyday.. :p
angry.. everyday too.. (cuz of danny! :P)

i hope those happy things will last long! :)

Ciaoz.. :)

Sunday, April 5, 2009

Whoohoo

Yvonne just bought her new macbook. haha
i am happy for her. then both of us can get to communicate everyday!
Well she is studying now. and i just finish. now waiting for her call.
Bye.

Saturday, April 4, 2009

Saturday Day

Good evening, i just finish my lunch,
what i am doing now is chatting with yvonne on webcam.
i love her alot. haha. dont know why.
i missed dancing with her. guys, come join, every thursday, 'skpac'.
Yesterday went to play badminton with my classmate,
munhoo, phanglong, kengsheng, szeping, kengsheng bro and jern shern.
Well this is the 1st time going with them.
After school, yvonne and i went to Munhoo house,
both of us played on the bed, and joke around.
had much fun there.

Have lunch at a kopitiam near yvonne house after dropping her back home.
i had chicken rice and i spend munhoo too. after that went badminton...
Came home about 6. and was very tired..
Bath, eat dinner.. and played computer..
and this morning i played maple, my account got hacked..
like omfg! my items.. craped..
Yvonne Love I
yvonne just finish webcam with me. and i am going to get some snacks now.
Ciao guys.

Friday, March 27, 2009

Everything is fun.

Well, just right after my football practice,
my friends and i went to primary blog to check things out.
We found there is this special room at the highest floor..
omfg.. its like damn cool cus its bright, and thats not what its all about,
then we found a door, looks damn freaking x10000 scary,
cus there is only 1 thing in there and when we open the door,
there is like a big bang/boom sound, everyone started running like a crazy dog.
then the second time we went, they though they saw someone in there.
lol.. as if. But its nice.
Then we went checking out secondary blog,
there is a extra room too. but its on the roof top. cool and nice..
And Jason played with the lift, when its moving, he opened it. and everything stoped.
like the lift stoped in a sudden. and Win Shen was shouting: omg omg, we are stuck!
such a big guy and football under15 captain. plz.. haha. chill out.

Yvonne have callinary competition today after school.
only those ppl should be cooking are allowed in there.
so i played badminton while waiting for her..
When it finish, the decorations look nice and fancy. good job.
i like your cooking, and liean's too. haha. after when liean was gone,
hahah i played football at 3pm.. that time the weather was gila hot.
but at 5pm, the sky changed and its like the movie 'at worlds end'.
so dramatic.. next tuesday is under15 footballers mssd, and wednesday is under18.
I wished them all the best to go as far as they could.
i think i am going to stop here.
i love yvonne.
bye guys.
ciao.

Sunday, March 22, 2009

You Brighten Up My Day.. :)

went to swimming with danny..
i cant believe that he was there.. :)

today.. my bro asked me out to swim at somewhere near my house..
then i agreed cuz i really feel like swimming!..
so yeah.. prepared everything..
when we wanna cycle out..
for some freaking reason.. he don wanna go..
is nt cannot go! is DON WANNA GO

then i called lots of ppl..
none of them can go.. :'(
i am so sad and at last i called danny..

honey, can please come here somewhere near my house? i wanna swim but noone company me.. i am vr vr sad.. (started to cry) i really really wanna swim!
but i cant.. i am srry.. :(no transport
please! i don wanna swim alone but noone company me.. :( u take taxi larhh!
okay! i will take taxi then.. :) love you bye..
thx! love you too! byee :)

then waited for like 20 mins.. he reached..
we didnt hug.. but i am so happy to see him..
we swam and stuff! :)
i am so so so so so happy!

thanks hon! :)
ciaoz.. :)

i just feel like expressing my feeling.. so so so happy!

Saturday, March 21, 2009

Going out late.

what i am thinking currently now is, about yvonne.
next, i am going out to futsal with my friends.
today is kinda early cus the court is full at late hours.
usually, i go around 10-11pm.. but today i am going at 9.
and its about reaching 9pm. i havnt get my things prepared.
its great that i have fun with my friends.
But i cant feel enough happiness when yvonne is not around.
I am sorry today i couldnt go to sunway pyramid for ice skating..
cus i have no transport there.. i bet u are still angry over this.
anyway time is almost up! i gtg get my stuffs ready..
i love you yvo,
Ciao guys!