About my Blog

This blog is basically about all my bitter and sweet memories and some random stuff :D Leave a comment if you are facing any troubles or problems. I can't promise to solve your problems but I can promise........ You won't have to face them alone.

Showing posts with label Friends. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Friends. Show all posts

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Friday - The last 5C gathering.

Sigh.. I am going to miss you guys really very badly..
I cant believe that 5 years have passed..
Those days with you all......
Will always keep inside my heart..

On that day.. something happened..
LOL we meet at 6.30pm and drag until 9.30pm only can eat.. ==
hahaha xD but its okay larh!
We had tons of fun after that though!

Not much descriptions larh!
Pictures will do the talking larh! xD
haha..

Our Monitor! :)

Love you! :)

:P

Muah! <3

<3 this!

My bff!! (: Best fren FOREVER

Ying ying! (:

LiShuen! :)

MeiKee!! My gf!!

Ruth! xD Do we look alike? (:
More pictures in fb!


We had our dinner in a Japanese Restaurant (Kura) at One World Hotel!
The food is nice! (: but expensive ==
but anw I hope we will have more gathering larh!

I will definitely miss you guys.......

I am out! :)

Skype Meet up! FUN!

Sorry for not blogging at all!!
I have been so busy!
I like it though! :)
But.. == I hate it when i get toooooo busy until i dont have sufficient time to do my stuff..
Alright! ^^ Here you go!

I will make it into few diff posts so that it wont look messy! :)

No doubt. The gathering was so fun! (:
Thank you so much everyone for not ffk-ing!!

In the morning, I went to fetch tommie and dylan with my mom and bro..
It was so so so awkward ==
Like dont know what to talk bout and stuff..
I was so worried..

But after that when jinwei and zhuwei joined us..
Everything changed! Thank you so much JinWei!!
He was like as if he knew everyone there ard..
Talk as if he knows everyone there!
Thanks weih!

Kelly was there when we were at McD!
She was with her frens so she didnt really join us.. (:
But she is pretty! (:

Patrick didnt really join us too..
Cuz he need to go to subang to buy stuff..
and when he came with apple..
I was like.. Hi Apple! He is ur bf?
Apple: No.. He is Patrick..
Me: ==!!

LOL.. To me Patrick sounds like a fat guy maaa T_T
haha so yeah!
Karhie is nice.. but he didnt really join us too..
sigh..
But he is really a nice guy to me larh!! :)

Then we went to the theme park..
Well.. The theme park srsly.. ==
made me feel like vomiting!
I had so much fun larh!
But too bad.. Apple, Karhie and Patrick didnt join us!

but anw, after the cosmo world, we went to sing K!
LOL! Everyone loves singing so much!
The only one who didnt sing is Zhuwie ==
But anw, he did sing a bit after that! xD
haha.. Everyone is so cute! (:

I am proud of u sons and daughter!!

Love you all! <3

Tommie - Bff!! (:

Dylan - The smart and hardworking one!

My brother! :)

JinWei - The IceBreaker

Omg! I LOVE this so much! ahahahha xD one of my SWEET memories

Love it!

Zhuwie - The "GPS"

Ciao! :)

Sunday, June 6, 2010

I am so disappointed in you!

Hello, I just came back from Penang. (:
Ee Lynn went there too.. But too bad, we didnt get to see each other.. ):
but i did have fun! (: haha
Will upload the pictures here soon..
yeah.. soon.. (: hahaa

hmm.. i didnt buy anything from Penang..
sorry ya! :D hahaa..
Tomorrow have extra class.. (:
Haha.. Hope i will have fun!

Liean is now in Australia!
I MISS YOU!!!!! ):
Buy presents! :D hahahaa
Hope you have fun! :D

Well i guess thats all! :D
Bye

First you,
True fren, I wonder what is that...
Yeah, I am talking bout you..
I am tired already..

Second you,
You are just do different..
in the other word - weird..
I am sorry.. but i just dont like you..

Dear "brother",

Hey, cheer up! I know how you feel, because i went thru this before.. Its hard, its tough.. But i am here for you.. I will always back you up! BUT You got to go thru this no matter what.. I know you miss her alot.. Let her go if she doesnt feel the same way.. Long way to go yo! :D

Yvonne

Sunday, November 8, 2009

I am all alone, right?

Yesterday had netball ball practice with the girls and guys from 4C
well.. it was fun :D after that we went to Cova to makan
then mei kee fetched us to curve
haha xD it was a sudden decision..
i didnt bring any extra clothes.. :D Ann Gee borrowed me her skirt..
and Ruth borrow me her shirt! thanks ya! muaxx

we bathed for like one hr++ hahaa
this is the first ever time i hang out with them

This is a great experience xD

Mr Ng is nice :D All the girls are nice too..
We watch poker king.. Which i don thk it is a nice movie..
hahaha!

Here is the videos and picture.. More @ FB :D














Today i went to Tropicana city to watch movie..
Cloudy with a chance of meat ball..
nice movie! U all shud watch! :D hahaah

Thats all.. :D

if there are new pictures or videos then i will upload.. xD


thank you so much :) i feel much better now! =D
okay! bye..

I don understand you..
It has been a hard time for me..

I guess i knw the answer de..
but i still need time to prove it..

Friday, November 6, 2009

:D Go 4 Columbus!

I am pretty tired now..
even though i am tired.. But i will still blog!! :D
haha.. so i will just summarize everything ya..

  • We won for Football 2-1, suppose to be 3-1 cuz the ball reach behind the line de..
  • When i was in the match, Sheng Yang and Wei Shen kept on scolding me :'( thats what they said basically: Yvonne!! Part 2!! GO THERE!! GO THERE!!! RUN!! YES! FASTER!! =.=
  • Thats the power of teamwork 4C!! :D
  • WITHOUT THE GUYS! WE CAN NVR EVER WIN THE GAMES! WITHOUT THEM SCOLDING AND SHOUTING! WE CAN NEVER EVER WIN! THANK YOU GUYS! :) I LOVE U GUYS ALOT!! I APPRECIATE ALL UR HARD WORK.. ALL THE GIRLS THK THE SAME WAY TOO! I KEPT SMILING EVEN AFTER THE GAME! CUZ THE MOMENT U GUYS SHOUTED AT ME MAKES ME FEEL VERY HAPPY CUZ I KNW U ALL REALLY CONCERNED AND CARED ABOUT THE GIRLS AND ME!! THIS WILL BE ONE OF MY SWEET MEMORIES! :D
  • and Hup Ping kept on shouting my name when i was dribbling the ball! THX! He helps alot! really! :D i feel like doing my super best.. He didnt pressure me at all! He helped me to score that goal! may be 50%? haha
  • oh yeah and congrats to 4W for winning the football match! :D

  • We won for the Basketball too.. walk over.. :D
  • After that i played badminton with KS, PL, Alex, Eric, Say Hou, See Chow and Danny until 4.30pm.. TIRED~
  • then tell my bro the whole thing bout the match and blog! :D
  • Tomorrow have Netball practice! @ 9 o clock in the morning! Pls go! :)

  • Sheng Yang is the champion for badminton form 4! Congrats!
  • Ann Gee walk over for today's match! :D hahaa
  • today is the first time all the girls in our class (may be nt all but most!) sitting together and makan! :D i am really happy!!
  • Thats all i guess! :D hahaa.. xD
  • I really need to think about it!.. i am not sure...
Ciaoz! :)

Thanks for supporting me! :D i appreciate it!
Thats for u, bitter sweet memories (even though i knw who u are) :D

Thursday, November 5, 2009

I need STAMINA!!~

today football our class vs 4A
we lost to them :( so what guys?!
come on! cheer up!! :D
like what u guys told us when we lost in football and netball!
You guys did a GREAT job! *thumbs up!*

Today we train abit for basketball and football..
:( haiz i am just not that kinda sportwoman..
I need STAMINAAA!!~~
i don want my team to lose.. BUT i will definitely gonna do my BEST!!
tomorrow after basketball is football!!..
omg!! how am i going to stand? it will be damn tiring!!

OMG!! can energy be shared?
arghhh :P If can spare me some!
Girls! Sleep early today! alright?!
Let do our best tomorrow! :D

urmm for the class trip thing..
we are going to A Famosa Melaka (RM260) 3D2N
But alot of ppl didnt come to school..
So we cant actually decide the date!
there is 3 options:

  • 22 Nov 2009 - 24 Nov 2009
  • 22 Dec 2009 - 24 Dec 2009
  • 01 Jan 2010 - 03 Jan 2010
please let Ms Jasmine knw asap! okay?
and pass this msg around ya!

today we played a game named "Untangle" ( i am nt sure with the spelling )
urmm its fun!! and Ms Jasmine took few picture..
i will upload them once i knw who is hving those pictures!
and after that we played the murderer and killer game..
hahaa!! xD So so fun!!! i enjoyed alot! really!

okay thats it!
all the best for tomorrow!!
Ciaoz!

There is no turning back....

Wednesday, November 4, 2009

GG = Good Game

Hello :D
Today football match!
Like what i have said.. X-Edison WON!!
well.. They are really really good!
The score is 3:2 xD i tot we are going to get ZERO

liean is the striker! She is so good!
she scored 2 points for our class!!
and Ee Lynn! She saved don knw how many thousand balls!
Everyone is so so so good!

i am so happy!! :D we work together to score!
Eventhough we lost but still!! i am vr happy.. :D
The guys are supporting us throughout the games!
I am srsly very very happy that i am in 4C!

during the games there was a small conflict..
I am NOT going to tell u guys that someone kept on pushing me with her hand and holded my arm and then snatched my ball away until i cant tahan and i shouted at her "STOP PULLING MY HAND" and the referee didnt blow the whistle when she pulled my hand..

before our match was Netball (Boy) match..
they are so so so GREAT!
the score is 1:0 We won! omg omg! i am so so happy!
srsly! the guys looked so so funny when they are playing!
Everyone is so good! i am proud of them! :D

before the netball match was badminton single (boy)
Sheng yang Won! i am so so proud of him! :D haha
Tomorrow final! i hope he can win!
Liean will give u power! and oh yeah.. his bro, Sheng Wei is so supportive!
He is lucky to have this kinda brother! :D and sheng wei is so cuteee!

tomorrow guys football match and girl single badminton (Ying Ying)
All the best ya! *wink*
Thats all :D

p.s: my legs are vr vr pain! cant even walk
p.p.s: tomorrow got training for basketball.. =.= how am i going to walk?
p.p.p.s: I heart everyone in 4C muaxx

Ciaoz..

You are not putting effort anymore.. :)

Thursday, October 29, 2009

Figure it out yourself..


:D Its on one of the mandarin magazine

Today I dissected the frog..
its a very good experience :D
Thanks to the Mr frog so much.. It sacrificed itself to make me learn more bout it..
i only have a few picture so yeah :)








wrap it with tissue paper first before i threw it away.. :D

Alright.. I am done.. :D
Bye Bye!!

I will keep this feeling to myself.. :D
I will treasure this happy feeling that u gave me :D

Saturday, October 3, 2009

Should i gv you a chance?

HELLO :)
yesterday there is a party at my house to celebrate mooncake festival..
haha.. i just realise i didnt take much picture

I hope everyone did enjoy there!!
I guess Liean and Sheng Yang know my family's craziness.. :)
haha!!! shouted alot and lose my voice..
GOSH! hahahaha!

I drank beer.. and get scolded by my grandma.. -.-

And do u knw that Sheng Yang and my uncle-in-law look alike?
hahaha!! SRSLY!!!!!!!
PROVE? show u the pic that they took together!! :) hahah

THREE

.
.
.

TWO
.
.

ONE
.




They both look alike larh kay?!!
even their height!!
This is my tuition teacher's son! ANTHONY! damn damn cuteeeeee~~

haha!! thats all! :)
Bye muaxx

Saturday, September 5, 2009

:( This is just too fast!!

what did i say?
OMG!! i... *speechless*

yesterday jin teng went to my house..
she was damn emo! so we kept singing! :)
wooohoooo! i was damn high!
but after singing so many of emo songs..
and jin teng was so emooo..
i became emo! i oso don knw wat i am emo-ing about!

urmm.. after she went home..
i drank some beer.. :P cuz too sad de..
and need something to cheer me up..

after that.. someone called.. and i said banyak stuff..
omggg!!! sh*t
end up he left one sentence for me...
tell me or lose me..
omg what shud i do now?


shudnt have drink beer!!

oh yeah!! and thiss!
I heart this picture alottt! :)



<3

4 COLUMBUS DA BEST!

well got to study now..
bye bye i shudnt have like two person in the same time.. i guess god is punishing me..

Friday, September 4, 2009

Surprisingly i am not sad at all.. :)

Sorry for not updating at all! :)

hmm what shud i post about?
Well... urm.. :)

Liean and Sheng Yang are coupling!!
I am so happy for them!!
hope u guys can last until marrrryyyy!!
haha!!


i don knw why..
i just feel extremely happy when i am dancing and after i dance!
SRSLY! i just don knw why!
oh yeah! during the holidays.. i had one of my dinner with 4 C!
I only have few pics.. :)

enjoy ya!!



my phone got problem..
some of the pics disappear deee.. :(

some pics from the field trip! :)



lala postt!:P



thats all! :)
will update more often!
:) muaxx love u guys!!